Body Solve Reviews

All reviews are taken from our Facebook and Google pages. Surnames have been deleted for confidentiality. The full unedited reviews are available on our facebook and google pages.
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Philip L. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

10 April at 22:41 · 

First time for me very friendly welcome went through everything with me every thing that I had done was explained to me great treatment felt a lot better after just one visit not so much pain now thanks recommend body solve

Ben N. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

4 April at 17:21 · 

After being told I had needed a hip replacement at the age of 37 and that there was little could be done I didnt think I'd be playing cricket and football again. After seeing Rachel I'm having more movement in a few months than I've had the last 5 years, cricket twice a week and coaching football once a week. Can't recommend her enough!

Paul A W reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

26 March at 17:35 · 

I’ve only been home from a 60 minute Osteopathy session with Aimee. She put me at ease straight away as I haven’t been to one of these appointments before. Gave me loads of great advice and tips, which I will put into practice and even Hayley who came in and me helped with my squat technique � A few admittedly painful well placed elbows later I can already feel a huge difference in myself � I will be booking another appointment �� highly recommend!!

Lewis  M. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

12 March · 

Highly Recommend treatment with Debbie. Very thorough and professional service. Always leave the practise better than when I walk in!!

Amy W. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

20 March at 11:47 · 

Chris P reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

26 March at 09:55 · 

Rhian E. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 March at 07:00 · 

Thank you body solve once again for amazing treatment and service. I usually see Debbie who is fabulous but on this occassion I had a treatment with Hayley who fitted me in last minute. She was professional and thorough in her assessment and treatment of my injuries. What i really appreciated was the information she gave me throughout regarding my injures and advice on how to minimise these recurring. Having said all that, it was also Hayleys friendliness and kind demeanour which for me, sets body solve at a top rating for overall experience. Thank you guys!!

Philippa J. W. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

10 March · 

I can not recommend Debbie at Body Solve highly enough. Having tried to ignore a Hamstring Tendinopthy for the best part if 2 years, by the time I went to see Debbie I had developed quite significant muscle imbalances around my pelvis hips & lower back & had pretty much given up hope of being able to run properly again. My running style had become quite weird & compensatory. 
However after only 3 sessions of amazingly deep massage, manipulations and needles combined with a rigid exercise programme, I managed my first pain free run this morning. 
I know I will have to continue with my daily exercises but combined with the treatments and advice from Debbie I can now see light at the end of the tunnel. 
Invaluable. 
Another treatment later in the week already booked. 
Thanks again.

Alison H. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

9 March · 

First class, Aimee was brilliant, and thanks Debbie for getting me in today :)

Stephen D. R reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

7 March · 

Had my second appointment with Rachel today and she is amazing, really sorting my neck and lower back out. Thank you �

Sara reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 March · 

Debbie is amazing! I feel like I could run a marathon right now! My friend says I’m standing straighter and look 2 inches taller! First time pain free in about 2 years. Can’t say how pleased and grateful I am. I keep noticing little things, I can bend, Drive in comfort, alsorts. Thanks so much! X

Kerry reviewed Body Solve – 4 star

28 February · 

Thumpa Todd reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

24 February · 

Debbie was brilliant and really helped with a few problems that others hadn't been able to fix

Korey Ball reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

24 February · 

Excellent treatment! Picked up a niggle in rugby and Body Solve fixed me in only two sessions! Highly recommended! *****

Penny reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

21 February · 

My first appointment at Body Solve yesterday and I was a little apprehensive. I was put at ease straight away when I met Hayley my sports therapist. She was fantstic! Hayley talked me through every stage of my therapy, she was confident but still empathic. Highly recommend her �

Gemma P reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

5 February at 20:31 · 

Professional, knowledgeable and a genuine passion & care for clients. Rachel relieved a lot of tension from my neck and back and since then - been shocked with the movement of my neck ! Absolutely fantastic - can’t wait for my follow up!

Neil L. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

26 January at 09:13 · 

another excellent session with hayley after i pulled my calf on the golf course only took her an hour to sort my calf out so it's back to the golf as soon as weather is better can't thank you enough

Kevin G reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

27 January at 17:29 · 

Kelvin G reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

10 January at 14:55 · 

Saw Debbie for the first time on Monday.. and won't be the last!!

Leigh H reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

14 January at 14:24 · 

Laura G reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

4 January · 

Been struggling with neck and back pain since having Finley. So far I’ve had one 60 minute sports massage with Rachel and I already feel a million times better. Wish I’d done it ages ago!

Joseph Morris (Professional Surfer) reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

6 January · 

David B reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

25 January at 17:28 · 

Absolutely amazingly skilled therapist, very friendly and helpful. Still going back as it was so beneficial

Lisa Y reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

7 January · 

Brilliant service from a knowledgeable professional and very caring osteopath ...Id highly recommend Debbie Robbins and do regularly to all my clients and friends

Jacquelyn H reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 December 2017 · 

Debs has been my massage therapist on and off for a few years . Not only does she fix me .... I sleep so well after her treatment x :) Best in the industry ...I always refer everyone to her and the team !

Katie T reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

31 December 2017 · 

I was recommend you by a friend, My son has suffered headaches for three weeks and was really fed up. You managed to see me the same day, Hayley was amazing with jenson. This morning he's woken up headache free and full of energy! I'm so grateful, thank you so much!!

Lee K reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 January · 

Had a session on Saturday on my forearm with Rachael, I would highly recommend

Wendy T reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

20 December 2017 · 

Ive never had a sports massage b4 and i wont lie and say it was soothing and relaxing with the tingy ting ting music playing in the background � When Rachel started the massage to start with the pain was a bit painful but after being in pain with lower back pain and also in my right cheek of my backside for weeks i would just try keep breathing lol 
Rachel explained why it was painful to start with but after a while the pain got less and less . By the time i had the treatment the lower back pain had gone .. my left cheek is sore but the intense pain i have had for weeks has gone. I cannot thank rachel enough i can get up from a chair now with ease and walk around without moaning . 

 

Louise L. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

8 December 2017 · 

Just home after an excellent session with Amy, will definitely be coming again x

Michaela Breeze. (Commonwealth Champion/2 x Olympian) reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

14 December 2017 · 

Body Solve is a highly professional practice with extremely knowledgeable staff who have a genuine care for their patients. I’ve been treated by Debbie numerous times and will continue to use her as my first point of call when I need. From osteopathy, massage and acupuncture, you get the full package at Body Solve and I would highly recommend others try them out when in need.

Matt H. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

15 December 2017 · 

Went to see Hayley as I’d injured myself trampolining at 40 years of age �. Hayley was brilliant, explained everything very clearly and I had a sports massage to help with the pain in my back. I came out feeling like a new man! Would highly recommend and I will be booking a follow up session in the new year.

Hannah L .reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

26 November 2017 · 

I have struggled with lower back pain for almost 10 years on and off. Aimee did a full and thorough consultation and examination to identify the problem area, and then tailored specific massages and manipulations to help with the pain. I feel so much better, and the pain has easied a lot already. Aimee is amazing, she was very friendly and welcoming and made me feel at ease immediately. She really knows here stuff! Can't wait for my next session in a couple of weeks!

Zara J. W. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

28 November 2017 · 

Having had my second baby 4 weeks ago and sleeping sitting upright for all of those 4 weeks. I knew my back was in bits but didn't realise to what extent! I've just left a session with Debbie and truly feel as though I'm walking on air! I can't recommend Body Solve enough! Thank you so much Debbie I will be back again �

Dean O. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

30 November 2017 · 

James J. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

2 December 2017 · 

Richard D. S. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

18 November 2017 · 

Always a fantastic service. Ready for action once again. Thank you everyone at the best practice in the land ��

Terry P. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

20 November 2017 · 

I had a half hour taster session yesterday at the Welsh Grooming Festival. First time that I've had dry needling and so glad that I tried it. Working as a dog groomer takes its toll on the back and I can honestly say this has made a massive difference. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you to all the team

Bethan E. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

22 November 2017 · 

I had treatment for lower back pain with Debbie who was amazing! 
She was so easy to talk to, made me feel very comfortable and the treatment was brilliant. I left being able to touch my toes and feeling 100% better. 
Absolutely fantastic �

Hywel J reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

4 November 2017 · 

I had my initial consultation and treatment with Aimee yesterday. What a professional service you operate. I had a very thorough examination then superb treatment to my many affected areas of pain. I'm back next week to continue the treatment. Highly recommended for service and professionalism. Thank you

Zoe J reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

4 November 2017 · 

I've had two sessions with Hayley and what a difference. I walked in to the first one barely able to lift my arm or move my neck and two sessions later, the results are amazing. Thank you for offering your services at an affordable cost - I'm looking forward to seeing the results after my next session 👍🏻

Nichola L W reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

7 November 2017 · 

I ve had a great experience at bodysolve, very professional service delivered by rachel ! Very happy will keep returning.

Gareth D reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

26 October 2017 · 

Struggling to resolve shoulder injury , I Saw Rachel Daucey who was very thorough with her preliminary observations, having now had two sessions of massage and manipulation . Fantastic results movement is far better and less painful. Excercise regime was easy to follow and is assisting with movement .
Thank you very much Rachel for your 5star treatment

Lauren J reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

31 October 2017 · 

Booked an appointment with Hayley and after a chat about what the issue was she talked me through what she was doing and worked up to certain levels through the sports massage, checking how I was doing and the pain wasn't too much throughout. I went away taped up and with a number of stretches. So professional, friendly and so affordable. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Chris D reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

3 November 2017 · 

Hayley was able to find exact issue I had with my back and has given me plenty of stretches to keep up with over the next few weeks. Already I have noticed a difference after going a few days ago

Geraint W reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

16 October 2017 · 

Always been a bit sceptical about sports massage but body solve certainly changed my mind. I contacted the company through Debbie who was super duper helpful in giving advice and booking me in promptly with Rachel. I booked a course of 3 sessions for £60 (absolute bargain) for a general sports massage in a run up to Amsterdam marathon and I must say after the first session I felt like I had new legs and ran the race of my life a few days later. Rachel was fantastic, very knowledgeable in answering my questions, great advice, not to painful but certainly done the job. I would highly recommend this girl and I will definitely be back �

Jan G reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

13 October 2017 · 

Early days and Aimee was right after my 1st session I was a bit sore afterwards but can already feel the benefits after trying to cure my own plantar fasciitis for 3-4 months. Feeling optimistic I may only need one or two sessions to kick it into touch:-)

Stephen Williams reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 October 2017 · 

After having various niggles/injuries over the last 2 years, I finally came to Body Solve which was recommended by others to sort these injuries out. I saw Hayley who thoroughly examined the injured areas and made an instant impact and given me renewed confidence that I will eventually get back to running pain free

Scotty Van H reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

21 October 2017 · 

Excellent, friendly and professional service. Couldn’t recommend more!

Steven M reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

8 October 2017 · 

After having picked up a calf injury during Cardiff Half Marathon, I was in total agony and could barely walk. Feeling worried as I was due to compete again in just 7 days in a Half Ironman, I was recommended by a friend to come here, and what a great decision it was. Body Solve were able to fit me in very short notice to see Aimee who was simply fantastic. After a series of stretches and needlework, I can only describe her as magic. I hobbled in, but walked out. After following her advice over the next few days, I was confident in her work that I was fit and able to continue as planned with the Half Ironman. It was definitely down to Body Solve that I was able to compete and I cannot praise them enough for their treatment, knowledge and advice. I'll definitely be back!

Claire reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 October 2017 · 

A brilliant service Thank you. I seen Rachel for my treatment and she was very thorough professional and really friendly throughout. My treatment made such a difference to my race today. Thank you x

Anthony C. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

3 October 2017 · 

Highly recommend everyone very professional and very helpful

Mat reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

25 September 2017 · 

Alison reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

4 September 2017 · 

Having suffered neck and shoulder issues intermittently for years I saw Amy for my first session last week. I wish I had gone sooner! She put me at ease immediately and had a friendly, professional approach. After nights of trying to sleep sitting upright in a chair I can now lie comfortably in bed. I cannot praise her enough.

Kane reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

29 August 2017 · 

Can't recommend enough, they took the appointment last minute for me and stayed late so I could make it! Wasn't rushed one bit!! Had a sports massage with Rachel for my back, she was very thorough and very explanatory on what she was doing and why! Will be back soon

Helena reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

26 September 2017 · 

Been seeing Rachel for problems with my neck and shoulders due to my job. Rachel is very friendly, made me feel relaxed, talked me through the plans and put my mind at ease. She is a expert at her job and highly recommend her to anyone needing a really good sports massage �
Thanks �

Clayton reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 September 2017 · 

Fantastic whent there with a bad back seen Aimee really nice person knows her stuff my back is much better and good value for money

Sarah H reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

27 September 2017 · 

The team at Body Solve are amazing. Professional high quality client service. I wouldn't go anywhere else for treatment. Leading up to my first marathon last Sunday (24th) I was treated on several occasions by Nicki, Debbie and more recently Rachel who is a brilliant asset to the team! Friendly, chatty, but professional at all times. Rachel treated me just days before I left to go and run my first marathon in Loch Ness. I finished it, enjoyed it and completed it in a respectable time of 3.48.58. Keep up the amazing work guys! And thank you ��

Andy reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

10 August 2017 · 

Fantastic treatment from Debbie - Have put up with back/neck issues for years, finally made and appointment and wish I had gone sooner! You don't realise what aches and pains your mind puts up with until they're gone. Thanks Debs! Highly recommended!!

Sinead reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

21 August 2017 · 

I cannot recommend Debbie and her team highly enough! There's not an ache, pain, niggle or an injury that she cannot help with, or diagnose. Incredibly knowledgable, and genuinely wants to help make clients better...and she does!! If you've been coping with aches and pains and not sure who or where to go, then Debbie is you answer. You won't be disappointed

Gemma reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

25 August 2017 · 

Fantastic Osteopathy session today with Deb! So professional and you were fabulous with Tegan

Joel reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

20 July 2017 · 

Great treatment by Debbie Robins once again. I was in discomfort with my shoulder and after going to Body Solve it was better within a day. 
Really comfortable treatment rooms and excellent service make a very happy client.

Kelly reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

21 July 2017 · 

Had treatment with Hayley today for the first time and have got to say how fantastic she was. I’ve had an ‘on and off’ injury for 7 months or so... she diagnosed and sorted it out. Amazing how much it improved in the one session. Feel so much better-thanks :)

Mike reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

28 July 2017 · 

Nice friendly professional environment! Great massage feel nice and loose, highly recommended

Natasha reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

14 July 2017 · 

Just had my first ever sports message done by a lovely lady called Rachel. After months of putting up with neck and shoulder pain, I wish I'd had one done sooner. So relaxing and funny at moments, but I've just left there feeling better already! Definitely coming back xx

Andy reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 July 2017 · 

Aimee was professional and knowledgeable, she was very thorough with a really good manner. Debbie was also really helpful in setting up the appointment and educating me on the benefits of Osteopathy. Highly recommended!

Chris reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 July 2017 · 

Had problems with my knees for a long time. After only a few treatments at Body Solve they feel brand new ! Highly recommended ! Highly professional ! 

Nikoleta reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

5 July at 21:07 · 

Highly recommended, Debbie is not only a professional but also a beautiful person. Flexibility of my neck and back improved enormously straight after the first session and what I like she doesn't push you to come back, but quite opposite promotes self care/responsibility for your own health, so I would say it's not just a job, or a business for her; she's clearly passionate about it.....and she loves dogs

Kelly-Anne  reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

21 July at 17:43 · 

Can't recommend Nicki and Debbie enough. Have seen Debbie many times for previous injuries and niggles. Always enjoy a good chin wag and she has loads of tricks up her sleeve to sort you out.
Saw Nicki yesterday as have been struggling with an injury since March. He trouble shooted what was wrong and got to work. Felt so much better even by the end of the session. Have been doing my homework already, and am on the mend 

Katie reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

27 July at 13:33 · 

I've had treatment from Debbie several times over the past few years for an on going problem with my hip/back/leg. She's amazing! I always feel 100% better each time I see her and the gap between each treatment is getting longer and longer! I would definitely recommend her and her team. They are so professional and friendly, made me feel completely at ease! 5 stars

Hayley reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 April · 

After my Osteopath session with Debbie today I can honestly say I would highly recommend this place.
I am a runner who is constantly on the go with no time for injury, Debbie fitted me in promptly and got to work on the Glute / Hamstring pull immediately.
I was made to feel at ease throughout and found her knowledge, technique and professionalism outstanding.

Jamie reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

3 July at 20:54 · 

Had an osteopath session last Friday . Been struggling with pain in my legs and Achilles for the last two years. Deb was excellent . Her techniques were very effective. The next morning for the first time in a while I had no pain in my legs! Highly recommended.

Becca reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

6 April · 

Fab session! Can't wait to go back for my next one with Debbie. Professional but made you feel relaxed and at ease. Understood my niggles straightaway and worked hard on me for a good amount of time. My body has felt fairly pain free afterwards which I wasn't expecting! Definitely recommend! Thank you!

Shan reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

7 June · 

Had second appointment with Body Solve. Had an excellent sports massage with Nicki. I would highly recommend these two to anyone who has mobility issues or any niggles. You come out of there very 'loosey goosey' Came away with some excellent tips and advice. I'm a powerlifter who has a big International comp soon and I will be certainly be having another visit before I go to make sure I'm fighter fit. I cannot recommend Body Solve enough

Lee reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

23 June · 

Having suffered intermittently for a number of years with a problematic achilles injury Nicki spent some considerable time treating, researching and recommending stretches and warm up exercises that have been a big help. Having visited a number of similar clinic's without much success, I'm finding the treatment provided by Nicki makes a big difference. He has the knack of putting you at ease and is genuinely interested in fixing your problem he takes time to listen and understand the problem before treatment. His knowledge, sports massage and practical help is second to none. I stumbled across Body Solve using Google and I'm really glad I did! Give Body Solve a try excellent prices and excellent treatment!

Rhys reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

12 January · 

I went to Body Solve on the recommendations of two friends, they were right.
Debbie conducted a thorough consultation that encompassed more than I have experienced from other practitioners. 
She made sure of my symptoms and my level of manoevreablility before engaging with any body manipulation. The manipulation was just what I needed, considered but powerful and very accurate.
Debbie suggested a series of stretches and exercises I should follow to aid my rehabilitation

Jonathan reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

11 January · 

Fantastic service with body solve, very professional and thorough, looking at the entire body to identify all problems to ensure nothing is overlooked. 
They provided self help techniques to improve mobility and stretch out muscles to prevent further injuries, unnecessary pain and repeat visits which would inevitably cost more money. This tells me that at body solve they actually care about your wellbeing and not you money. 
The out of hours treatment they provide (not your average 9-5) is the biggest advantage to me as before body solve I've often ignored problems I've had with my body because I was unable to make appointments

Natasha reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

14 July at 12:55 · 

Just had my first ever sports message done by a lovely lady called Rachel. After months of putting up with neck and shoulder pain, I wish I'd had one done sooner. So relaxing and funny at moments, but I've just left there feeling better already! Definitely coming back xx

Peter reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

28 February · 

I've seen Nicki on and off for a few months with reoccurring calf problems. He seems to know if I've been working out before treatment and gets right into the problem area and all the supporting bits. I can always feel the improvement immediately after treatment. During discussion of the problems and my training the advice around treatment and prevention is tailored to suit planned weekly activities.

Karen  reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

30 December 2016 · 

I am a new patient to Body Solve, and so far really pleased with the service how they went in depth with my condition as I felt they are really interested in what is wrong completely and checking medical things before proceeding, very good indeed, already feeling positive and looking forward to the next appointment, I already have some ease with my neck, which is fantastic for the first visit I

Andy reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 July at 14:18 · 

Aimee was professional and knowledgeable, she was very thorough with a really good manner. Debbie was also really helpful in setting up the appointment and educating me on the benefits of Osteopathy. Highly recommended!

Chris  reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

25 February · 

I would Highly recommend Body solve. A very friendly and professional service. Well located just off the M4 motorway. 
Being a week out from my first powerlifting comp of the year.. Nicki ironed out any niggles that maybe an issue for me.

Joel Seith reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

20 July at 12:06 · 

Great treatment by Debbie Robins once again. I was in discomfort with my shoulder and after going to Body Solve it was better within a day. 
Really comfortable treatment rooms and excellent service make a very happy client.

Tyron reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

18 May · 

I had treatment with Debbie last week for my calf and quads..Debbie was very in depth,explained everything and left me with some tips to help me out from home/gym..great service

Stevie reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

13 June · 

Fantastic massage / osteo manipulation session with Amy after day 2 of the 3 day Dragon Tour cycling event. She located and resolved tight muscles and joints, setting me up for a successful last day. Pleasant, friendly, professional & effective.

Zara reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

21 July at 09:30 · 

I feel amazing after my session with Debbie. My back feels so much better she even fixed problems i didn't realise I had and I'm definitely feeling the difference today. She's very professional, welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended.

Karen reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

6 January · 

My first vist with nicki today for a sports massage, was very friendly and made you feel very welcome, been suffering with my I T band for months , nicki explained everything in detail and after the massage give me stretches i can do at home, would def recommend

Sam reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

23 February · 

Very friendly and professional service. Nicki is looking after my long standing hamstring injury whilst dealing with new niggles that keep appearing as I train for London Marathon. Great service. Highly recommended.

Sharon reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 February · 

Thank you to Nicki and Deb for the treatments over the past few months. A noticeable difference and improvement with my lower back. Will aim to include yoga in my training

Ben reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

6 November 2016 · 

I recently used body solve for the first time to address ongoing issues with my lower back. I have tried other company's before but felt that they were just going through the motions and not addressing the issues. I was really impressed with the service provided by Nicky at my first appointment. He actually listened to what I was saying and structured a plan on how to deal with it. I would highly recommend Body Solve and will be using them regularly going forward.

Mandy M. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

6 June · 

Had an appointment with Debbie yesterday for a calf injury. Fantastic treatment and advice, I would definitely recommend Body Solve.

Leah C. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

6 April · 

Thank you Debbie for your magic yesterday. After a week of neck and shoulder pain i woke up this morning without the nagging ache � flexible appointments times to suit work commitments and thorough treatment � would definitely recommend!!

Cerith  reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

12 December 2016 · 

Being a golfer and having a wrist/hand injury obviously isn't ideal! Having treatment at Body Solve has fast tracked me to getting the problem solved. The service is second to none and the level of expertise is first class!

If you've got an injury or pain that's bothering you these are the people to go and see without doubt!

Cerys M reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

5 October 2016 · 

Having never had treatment like this before I was a bit nervous as to what to expect. Nicky put me at ease straight away with his friendly professional manner, and he was extremely knowledgeable! I went in worried I'd seriously damaged my hip and came away feeling so much better. I can't recommend body solve enough, for both quality of treatment and after care/advice. Amazing!!

Amy E. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

2 September 2016 · 

Playing international rugby it is vital my body is firing on all cylinders to perform to the best of my ability. I have always neglected myself with lazy post workout structure no stretching or foam rolling so I decided to book myself in for an MOT with Debbie after hearing such great feedback from other clients.

Debbie is an absolutely fantastic osteopath and her knowledge about the body is second to none. Don't be fooled by her small physique her use of touch, physical manipulation, stretching and massage is enough for the biggest of physique.

10/10 - first class service � il be back again without a doubt!

Paul V. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

16 February · 

Excellent treatment with Debbie, 6 months ago I had spinal surgery, one problem gone but another persists. After one session there is improvement and will be booking again.

Vicky R. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

10 August 2016 · 

Damaged my back last Friday and could barely bend over let alone get a good night's sleep, since having treatment on Monday I feel like a new woman! Training is back to normal already, so happy with the service from body solve! Thank you guys! Can't recommend them enough

Andy G. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

15 September 2016 · 

Had issues with my back for over two weeks debs diagnosed quickly and had me walking straight and feeling better straight away! Looking forward to getting back to training.

Karen R. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

9 September 2016 · 

Friendly , informative and a Fantastic massage on my neck and shoulder which I've had pain in for several months , stated to feel relief straight away !!

Matthew J. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

9 August 2016 · 

Really pleased with my initial consultation and treatment with Debbie today. Very helpful, knowledgable and professional. Also a welcoming and comfortable facility

Aled D. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

2 July at 23:42 · 

Met Rachel this morning. Made me feel at ease straight away. Carried out the usual assessment and didn't leave anything to chance asking me questions to make sure she knew what treatment I needed. The treatment was very good and on working my calves she got the spots where I have been having niggles over the last few months. (Others have missed). 
She checked and made sure that the pressure of the massage was not too much for me. I can honestly say it's the best sports massage I've had. Well recommend.

Mike Edwards reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

28 July at 17:34 · 

Nice friendly professional environment! Great massage feel nice and loose, highly recommended

Chris H reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 July at 19:28 · 

Had problems with my knees for a long time. After only a few treatments at Body Solve they feel brand new ! Highly recommended ! Highly professional !

Rebecca B reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 June · 

Couldn't be more helpful and really insightful too. Debbie is really friendly and very professional and I will definitely be returning v soon! Thank you body solve!

Will J. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

16 June · 

I genuinely can't get over the range of movement Debbie has restored to my neck after 1 session. 
I had a ton of random injuries that have been causing pain and stiffness for years. 
Very thorough consultation and attentive customer care (she didn't comment on my dad bod either which made me feel even more at ease �) Thank you for an excellent experience. 
Highly recommended.

Stevie H reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

13 June · 

Fantastic massage / osteo manipulation session with Amy after day 2 of the 3 day Dragon Tour cycling event. She located and resolved tight muscles and joints, setting me up for a successful last day. Pleasant, friendly, professional & effective.

Mogs W reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

2 June · 

Thanks Guys. I went in feeling like a crusty old boot and came out feeling like a brand new bendy flip flop. Awesome help and advise.

Amber S reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 June · 

Just had a really thorough consultation & assessment with Debbie

Nikki & Debbie have such a great energy, work ethic, professionalism & lovely treatment space!

Highly recommend

Phil R reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 June · 

Awesome Treatment With Nic, Im Ready To Kickarse Again
Cheers Bud

David A reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

14 May · 

Thanks to Nicki for seeing me on short notice today. Excellent assessment and treatment on a few niggles, mainly my shoulder. Professional and thorough throughout. Advice given to take home too. Highly recommended, and will be perfect for pre and post racing!

Top of Form

Dane J reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

12 May · 

Injured my shoulder. Nicki not only diagnosed injury he talked me through every step of the treatment to say what he was doing and why. Shoulder is a lot better after only one treatment. Would highly recommend �

Adam J reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

26 April · 

Booked an appointment with Nikki after tearing my hamstring playing football. Fitted me in within a couple of days. Really friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Very knowledgeable, was telling me about issues i was having before i could tell him. Feeling massively better already after only a few days. Very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend

Daniel C reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 April · 

having an aching back problem for nearly 2 years, I went to se Deb at BodySolve and the very next day I did 4 hours of gardening!!! proof is in the pudding, that woman has magic hands :) 
I would advise anyone to go and see the guys at Body Solve, professional, courteous and a great service.

Thanks Guys!

Becca T reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

6 April · 

Fab session! Can't wait to go back for my next one with Debbie. Professional but made you feel relaxed and at ease. Understood my niggles straightaway and worked hard on me for a good amount of time. My body has felt fairly pain free afterwards which I wasn't expecting! Definitely recommend! Thank you!

Leah C reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

6 April · 

Thank you Debbie for your magic yesterday. After a week of neck and shoulder pain i woke up this morning without the nagging ache � flexible appointments times to suit work commitments and thorough treatment � would definitely recommend!!

Hayley P reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 April · 

After my Osteopath session with Debbie today I can honestly say I would highly recommend this place.
I am a runner who is constantly on the go with no time for injury, Debbie fitted me in promptly and got to work on the Glute / Hamstring pull immediately.
I was made to feel at ease throughout and found her knowledge, technique and professionalism outstanding.

I have left there feeling a darn site better than I came in and with a action plan to move forward with.

Sarah H reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

31 January · 

I run a lot of miles throughout the week and with Swansea Half marathon this weekend and not the best few months injury wise I sought Nicki's help and expertise to get me back to hopefully achieve a PB this weekend. I messaged Nicki at short notice and he was able to accommodate me at short notice. Chatty, friendly, professional service and great advice. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks so much Nicki!!

Louise F reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

10 January · 

I visited Body Solve this morning to see Debbie for a treatment as i was carrying alot of tension in my body. I couldn't turn my neck fully to the left and my shoulder was rolling forward causing pain and a tingly numb feeling down my arm. I also had some tension in my back, hips & legs. Debbie used an impressive variety of techniques- gentle movements & stretches, massaging, manipulations (neck one was my fave - what a relief!) , dry needling & taping, all of which left me feeling pain free, fully aligned with no restricted movement. I feel amazing now! Highly recommend Debbie for her professionalism, friendliness and expertise. A Happy Customer 10 out of 10 

Emma L reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 December 2016 · 

I have received a few treatments with Body Solve - including massage and acupuncture. The service you receive is amazing! From initial consultation to the exercises and stretches given to take home to continue to improve. The attention to detail is second to none and would recommend anyone who needs treatment, whether it be ongoing or diagnostic. A fantastic group of individuals who clearly love what they do - excellent customer service and results. Thanks Guys!

Karl S reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

11 November 2016 · 

Never had any problems in the past but just recently was suffering with pains in my right shoulder which was keeping me up through the night. Gave Nicki a ring and he managed to squeeze me in pretty quickly, he worked his magic and also gave me some great information about what I could do if the problem ever arises again. Cheap and very, very effective.

Highly recommend him to anyone who has any problems.

Rob J reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

8 November 2016 · 

Have been suffering with lower back pain for weeks. Struggling to put my socks on in the morning or get out of a chair. Seen Nicki today for a full assement and treatment. Nothing rushed or too much trouble. Not the usual click your neck type therapist I've seen in the past. Full movement check and then on to the treatment, pinpointing exactly where my problem was then starting with stretches and warm up, always listening to my moans and groans and able to explain what was happening as he went through the treatment. Finished off with some stretches for me to continue with at home or work. Came away feeling refreshed and confident I could help myself ,help myself. Will definitely use Nicki again if required and im already looking to book my son in for a session and advice. Highly recommended.

Jessica W reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

5 October 2016 · 

An hours treatment session jam packed full of massage, trigger point, advice, stretches, PNF, MET and any other acronym you can think of! Great value, great treatment and I would highly recommend to anyone! For someone who never stretches or mobilises, I will from here on in, lead by the rocking advice I've been given! Hallelujah !!

Rhys J reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

5 October 2016 · 

Saw Nicky after having lower back and neck issues, gave me great advice on how to improve mobility that's causing my pain and did an excellent job working my muscles and flexers. Felt revived and will definitely be going back for regular work. 
Knowledgeable and friendly, would highly recommend

Steven D. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

23 September 2016 · 

Been having issues with my hamstrings/back as I play football, booked in with Nicky for a sports massage and mobility session. Back hamstrings and glutes feel a lot looser and felt much fresher afterwards. Would highly recommend and will be going back. Very beneficial

Adam M reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

5 September 2016 · 

I had the most amazing treatment with Debbie over the weekend! Love the space to the studio had a great vibe inside. ��

Top of Form

Clayton L reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

2 September 2016 · 

Absolutely amazing,,, sorted my back out,,, thank you,

Nick T. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

23 August 2016 · 

Brilliant service and brilliant on price too. Nick knows exactly what he's doing and helped me with my sore Achilles. Definitely will be returning!

Lee R reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

23 August 2016 · 

Professional service from start to finish. Understood what the problem was and talked me through the process of fixing it whilst making sure I was ok throughout. Top quality service and will defiantly be going again

Adam D reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

19 August 2016 · 

I've played sports most of my life and have always neglected my body. I never realised how important it was to have good quality massage therapy. Had an appointment today with Nicki and he was superb. A high quality treatment and clearly has a lot of knowledge and experience in the field, would recommend Body Solve to anyone! Get yourselves booked in!

Matthew J reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

9 August 2016 · 

Really pleased with my initial consultation and treatment with Debbie today. Very helpful, knowledgable and professional. Also a welcoming and comfortable facility

Bex O. reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

20 October 2016 · 

Jamie O reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

3 August 2016 · 

Friendly staff who are very passionate about what they and really want to solve any aches and pains you may be experiencing, highly recommended!

Barrie S reviewed Body Solve – 5 star

1 August 2016 · 

Port Talbot Address
Unit 33,
Port Talbot Workshops
SA12 6HZ
07542 367 102

Swansea Address 

2 Little Gam St,

Swansea

SA1 3HY

07542 367 102

Body Solve Yoga Studio

Unit 45

Port Talbot Workshops

Port Talbot

SA12 6HZ

07542 367 102

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Body Solve Limited - Osteopath Swansea - Pain Free Living® - 2016 - Present